2017/18 Awards Night

Radio Nottingham Trips Winners

Carole Andrews, Malcolm Giles & Frank Cockayne

Radio Nottingham Trips Runners Up

Phil Haywood, Kevin Ward & Margaret Tatton

Corral Rose Bowl Winners

Malcolm Giles & Kevin Ward

Corral Rose Bowl Runners Up

Clive Doody & Margaret Tatton

President’s Cup Winner

Dave Fewkes

President’s Cup Runner Up

Frank Cockayne

Gillatt Pairs Winners

Malcolm Giles & Phil Haywood

Gillatt Pairs Runners Up

Dave Berry & Margaret Tatton

Victory Cup Winner

Carole Andrews

Victory Cup Runner Up

Clive Doody

Dick Iliffe Trophy Winner

Malcolm Giles

Dick Iliffe Trophy Runner Up

Carole Andrews

Club Championship Winner

Dave Berry

Club Championship Runner Up

Malcolm Giles

Nottswood Pairs Winner

Kevin Ward

County Championships Ladies Wood Single

Rachel Marson

Club Person of the Year

Phil Haywood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *